Testimonianze

La tua recensione è stata inviata con successo il nostro team. Grazie per la recensione!
Invia il tuo commento su un ordine o sui nostri prodotti e servizi.
Scrivi una recensione
consentire formati: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
31 Testimonianze -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filtro:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
DANIEL RAMUDO I just wanted to say thank you for sending the sunglasses. Great and professional service. My wife wanted these sunglasses and they couldn’t be found here in the United States, so I looked for them on google and your store had them. I surprised her and she’s very happy. Thanks
Postato da , U.S.A., New York (5/5
01-07-2017
Verified Purchase
ZVONKA FURLAN, Service is the best and very fast - but price is very high. 5 Stars anyway.
Postato da , SLOVENIA, Skofja Loka (5/5
23-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Angela Neacsu Servizio ottimo, cortesia e consigli con occhiali in due giorni e lenti da vista Tokai che sono il TOP .Voto 100
Postato da , Romania, Bucarest (5/5
13-04-2017
Verified Purchase
Anthony Patterson My order came was lovely thank you Ottica Moderna...
Postato da , U.S.A., Los Angeles LA (5/5
01-03-2017
Verified Purchase
Patrizia Veloce, affidabile e servizio eccellente.
Postato da , ITALIA, Milano (5/5
16-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Gayle Authentic sun glasses. Securely packaged arrived promptly. 4th time I have purchased from Ottica very happy and confident to purchase in the future.
Postato da , AUSTRALIA, Melbourne (5/5
06-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Klaudia Kollárová Very Nice sunglasses. Best service.
Postato da , SLOVAKIA, Nové Zámky (5/5
04-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Julio I ordered sun glasses from this store and they were delivered on time and in perfect condition. In addition, they offer great discounts for some items. I would totally order from them again.
Postato da , CANADA, Toronto (5/5
03-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Sandra Fantastic glasses, quick delivery. The service was great. Can highly recommend this company you won't Be disappointed
Postato da , ENGLAND, London (5/5
02-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Davide Casco Consigli e (poi nel pratico) occhiali ottimi, ero molto indeciso, mi hanno aiutato e chiarito i vari dubbi fino al momento dell'acquisto. voto 5
Postato da , ITALIA, Milano (5/5
01-02-2017
Verified Purchase